Cover of: Quintet | Guy de Maupassant


  • Author
    Saroyan, William



Published by Pyramid Books in New York .
Written in English.

There's no description for this book yet. Can you add one?

Table of Contents

The man who lived underground / by Richard Wright
The farcical history of Richard Greenow / by Aldous Huxley
The death of Ivan Ilych / by Leo Tolstoi
Yvette / by Guy de Maupassant
Tracy's tiger / by William Saroyan.

Edition Notes

Other Titles
Man who lived underground, Farcical history of Richard Greenow, Death of Ivan Ilych, Yvette, Tracy's tiger

The Physical Object

287 p. ;
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library
Internet Archive

You'll be next in line.

Download ebook for print-disabled Download Protected DAISY

Prefer the physical book? Check nearby libraries with:

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to link to booksellers


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON / OPDS
January 15, 2018 Edited by Raffi Edited without comment.
October 27, 2011 Edited by EdwardBot remove duplicate author
August 26, 2011 Edited by ImportBot import new book
August 8, 2011 Edited by ImportBot fix bad IA fields
August 8, 2011 Created by ImportBot Initial record created, from Internet Archive item record.