Cover of: Fallen |

Fallen

  • 3.67
  • 3 Ratings
  • 61 Want to read
  • 6 Currently reading
  • 2 Have read

Published by Random House .

About the Book

An intensely addictive teen novel about fallen angels and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.What if the person you were meant to be with could never be yours?17-year-old Lucinda falls in love with a gorgeous, intelligent boy, Daniel, at her new school, the grim, foreboding Sword & Cross . . . only to find out that Daniel is a fallen angel, and that they have spent lifetimes finding and losing one another as good & evil forces plot to keep them apart.SOME ANGELS ARE DESTINED TO FALL...

ID Numbers

Open Library
OL25216502M
Internet Archive
fallen00laur
ISBN 13
9780385739139
Preview

Check nearby libraries


Buy this book


History

Download catalog record: RDF / JSON / OPDS | Wikipedia citation
June 30, 2019 Edited by Clean Up Bot import existing book
April 5, 2014 Edited by ImportBot Added IA ID.
February 23, 2012 Edited by Scott Millar Edited without comment.
February 23, 2012 Edited by Scott Millar Added new cover
February 23, 2012 Created by Scott Millar Added new book.