The complete history of our presidents
Weber, Michael

The complete history of our presidents

Published by Rourke Corp. in Vero Beach, Fla .
Written in English.

About the Edition

Discusses the political lives and times of the men who served as United States presidents, their administrations, and the events which occurred during their tenures.

Table of Contents

v. 1. Washington, Adams, and Jefferson
v. 2. Madison, Monroe, and Adams
v. 3. Jackson, Van Buren, Harrison, Tyler, and Polk
v. 4. Taylor, Fillmore, Pierce, and Buchanan
v. 5. Lincoln, Johnson, and Grant
v. 6. Hayes, Garfield, Arthur, and Cleveland
v. 7. Harrison, Cleveland, McKinley, and Roosevelt
v. 8. Taft, Wilson, Harding, and Coolidge
v. 9. Hoover, Roosevelt, and Truman
v. 10. Eisenhower, Kennedy, and Johnson
v. 11. Nixon, Ford, and Carter
v. 12. Reagan, Bush, and Clinton
v. 13. Series index.

Edition Notes

Includes bibliographical references and indexes.
Vols. 4-10 written by Richard Steins; v. 11-12 written by Eileen Lucas.


Dewey Decimal Class
Library of Congress
E176.1 .W365 1997

The Physical Object

13 v. :
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library
LC Control Number
No ebook available

Check nearby libraries

Buy this book


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON / OPDS
January 9, 2019 Edited by Clean Up Bot import existing book
April 5, 2014 Edited by ImportBot Added IA ID.
November 1, 2011 Edited by ImportBot import new book
November 1, 2011 Edited by ImportBot import new book
April 1, 2008 Created by an anonymous user Initial record created, from Scriblio MARC record.