Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Larry Jay Diamond, 18 books
Marc F. Plattner, 17 books
Sar A. Levitan, 17 books
Bad author - no name, 9 books
Jean McGarry, 8 books
Donald B. Kraybill, 8 books
Krieger, Murray, 8 books
Robert Forster, 7 books
H. L. Mencken, 7 books
Jorge I. Domínguez, 7 books
John T. Irwin, 7 books
Juan J. Linz, 7 books
Olmsted, Frederick Law, 6 books
Mary R. Lefkowitz, 6 books
Hayden V. White, 6 books
William Kerrigan, 6 books
George Liska, 6 books
Wyatt Prunty, 6 books
John Money, 6 books
Ronald M. Nowak, 6 books
Paula R. Backscheider, 6 books
Michel Tournier, 6 books
Jack Matthews, 6 books
Keith Wailoo, 6 books
Guido Ruggiero, 6 books


Try a keyword.