Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Prentice-Hall, 279 books
Robert T. Grauer, 142 books
Shelley Gaskin, 98 books
George McDonald, 82 books
Pearson, 80 books
Insight Guides, 76 books
NCCER, 71 books
Charles T. Horngren, 64 books
Paul J. Deitel, 58 books
SPSS Inc., 56 books
Bill Bliss, 56 books
Michael Joseph Sullivan Jr., 50 books
Donald Kagan, 48 books
Sally Preston, 47 books
John Mack Faragher, 47 books
Against the Clock, 46 books
John Preston, 45 books
K. Elayn Martin-Gay, 43 books
Philip Kotler, 42 books
Robert Ferrett, 42 books
Mari Jo Buhle, 42 books
Daniel Czitrom, 39 books
James D. Halderman, 39 books
DDC Publishing, 39 books
Kenneth C. Laudon, 39 books


Try a keyword.