Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
L. E. Modesitt Jr., 43 books
Orson Scott Card, 28 books
Ben Bova, 27 books
Piers Anthony, 25 books
Larry Niven, 21 books
Robert Jordan, 20 books
F. Paul Wilson, 20 books
Gene Wolfe, 18 books
Andre Norton, 18 books
Steven Erikson, 17 books
Brian Lumley, 17 books
Neal L. Asher, 15 books
Brandon Sanderson, 15 books
Fred Saberhagen, 15 books
Sara Douglass, 13 books
Charles de Lint, 13 books
Harry Turtledove, 13 books
Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, 13 books
Cecilia Dart-Thornton, 12 books
Mercedes Lackey, 12 books
Robert J. Sawyer, 12 books
Christopher Stasheff, 12 books
Brian Herbert, 11 books
Richard Burton Matheson, 11 books
Nancy Kress, 11 books


Try a keyword.