Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Orson Scott Card, 54 books
Fred Saberhagen, 45 books
Robert Jordan, 35 books
Brian Lumley, 33 books
Gordon R. Dickson, 31 books
Ben Bova, 30 books
Kathleen O'Neal Gear, 27 books
L. E. Modesitt Jr., 24 books
Dik Browne, 22 books
Piers Anthony, 21 books
Poul Anderson, 21 books
F. Paul Wilson, 21 books
Andre Norton, 20 books
Jack Vance, 18 books
Terry Goodkind, 17 books
David G. Hartwell, 17 books
Robert Silverberg, 17 books
Carole Nelson Douglas, 16 books
Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, 16 books
Philip José Farmer, 15 books
Elizabeth Peters, 15 books
Jack L. Chalker, 15 books
Gene Wolfe, 15 books
Mort Walker, 15 books
Modesitt, L. E., Jr, 15 books


Try a keyword.