Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
John M. Murrin, 28 books
Gary Gerstle, 25 books
James M. McPherson, 24 books
Paul E. Johnson, 24 books
Wadsworth, 24 books
Jackson J. Spielvogel, 21 books
Emily S. Rosenberg, 16 books
Gerald Corey, 16 books
Larry J. Siegel, 16 books
Earl R. Babbie, 15 books
Lewis L. Gould, 14 books
Louis P. Pojman, 12 books
Spencer A. Rathus, 12 books
Mack C. Shelley II, 12 books
Steven Hause, 11 books
Julia T. Wood, 9 books
Allen E. Ivey, 9 books
Alice Fahs, 9 books
Jay M. Shafritz, 9 books
Caroline Schacht, 9 books
William Maltby, 9 books
Fred S. Kleiner, 8 books
Roger LeRoy Miller, 8 books
David Knox, 8 books
Diana Kendall, 8 books


Try a keyword.